Shop
Customer Reviews
JAC-LIN'S FLORIST / ART GALLERY
Local Mcallen, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Jackie always comes through. Have used her for many years...thanks you Jackie!
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was disappointed in two ways. The first is that what I ordered on line was not available even though it was in the main page of arrangements offered ($75) Based on lack of availability I chose an arrangement of 24 roses ($140) Then I was told that even although it was 2:00 they could not be delivered that day. Lack of product and lack of service. By the way the arrangement was very nice.
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very pleasant to work with.
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers have looked fresh for a long time now and were absolutely beautiful when I received them. Thanks!
Date: Jun 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Service was great. I would suggest adding a "Order Status" and "Delivery Notification" to let the customer know when flowers are ready, out of the shop, and when they have been delivered.
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My girlfriend loved her flowers, thank you so much!!!
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were gorgeous. The roses were extraordinary and the arrangement was absolutely perfect for the occasion.
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Hours are lovely and holding up beautifully. Thank you for the instructions you emails.
Date: Jun 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you so much for delivering my grandmother flowers, they were beautiful.
Date: Jun 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you so much for delivering my grandmother flowers, they were beautiful.
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great product and delivery service. Very pleased. Thank you
Date: May 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangements! Will absolutely use y'all again. Thank you again.
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Jackie's flowers are always beautiful!!!
Date: Feb 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

I ordered a custom bouquet to be delivered to a male relative who was recovering from surgery. It was so beautiful, delivered on time and he loved it. Thank you for doing a wonderful job!
Date: Sep 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My daughter got married August 6th and she did a beautiful job making sure what my daughter wanted she got. Thanks Jackie
Date: Sep 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My daughter got married August 6th and she did a beautiful job making sure what my daughter wanted she got. Thanks Jackie
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Jac-Lin's was exceptional. I called to inform them that my Mother was going to be away from home and they made sure the delivery was made prior to her leaving (Had to make 2 delivery attempts as my Mother was away on 1st attempt). In this day and age, service like that really says something about a company and the people that work for them and I will definitely be using Jac-Lin's in the future due to their exceptional effort and product. Thank you again, I appreciate the level of service and professionalism exhibited by Jac-Lin's. Ronald Mistak, Jr.
Date: Apr 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

We ordered "cheerful" flowers for a family member in the hospital, and they were perfect!
Date: Apr 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love Jac-Lin's
Date: Mar 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I wasn't at the service, but the family told me it was beautiful! Thank you.
Date: Mar 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent web layout, smooth painless process. Keep up the great work!!
Date: Jan 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

It is always a pleasure to do business with Jac-Lins.
Date: Dec 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Although we did not receive the arrangement we requested, the plant which was sent in it's place made a beautiful replacement. The only thing I could comment to help with future orders is to clearly state on the website if the shop would be closed over certain holidays. I appreciate the phone call the morning of the memorial service to let us know the shop was closed but had no phone call been made, it would have been disasterous so thank you for that.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: May 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement. I always use Jac-Lin.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have always done my floral shopping at Jac-Lin's Florist in person so I tried the website and it was prompt and easy to purchase
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement was beautiful and colorful Jac-Lin's has and always has beautiful flower arrangements
Date: Jan 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were perfect. Couldn't have been more beautiful roses.
Date: Dec 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Just Perfect! Thanks for everything..
Date: May 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I loved the flowers that were sent they were beautiful.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great Service! Took flowers to my mom in the evening after normal business hours. Really appreciate their custmoer service :)
Date: May 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Mom-in-law was so surprised and pleased with the floral arrangement! When I received a "Thank-you" text from her I was surprised and pleased because the delivery service was so fast! I placed the order via internet and she received her beautiful bouquet the same morning! Way to go Jac-Lin's!
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for making the trip to my home for Mother's Day on Friday at 8pm. Very devoted to your business.
Date: May 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Roses were beautiful& fresh just needed balloons.
Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

They said plant were very nice and prompt delivery
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and Great Products.....Thanks for your services!!!
Date: Nov 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement! Thank you so much for your prompt service.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mcallen, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

JAC-LIN'S FLORIST / ART GALLERY
1209 Pecan Blvd
Mcallen, TX. 78501
Local: (956) 686-5252

All prices shown in US dollars


web2-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase